landing page TCAG main landing page DGV site PGP site CGEn site News on University of Waterloo award

Former TCAG Scientific Management and Advisory Board

Contact information for former TCAG directors is not maintained and therefore may not be up to date.

Dr. Joseph Beyene
Dr. Dennis Bulman
Dr. Nigel Carter
Dr. Deanna Church
Dr. Abdallah S. Daar
Dr. Mark Daly
Dr. Jayne Danska
Dr. Lars Feuk
Dr. Paul Flicek
Dr. David Ledbetter
Dr. Samuel Levy (Former Chair)
Dr. Lucy Osborne
Dr. Peter Ray
Dr. Johanna Rommens
Dr. Arend Sidow
Dr. Shoshana Wodak

For questions or comments contact the TCAG Manager,

Copyright 1999-2019 The Hospital for Sick Children (SickKids). All rights reserved. The Hospital for Sick Children (SickKids) is a health-care,
teaching and research centre dedicated exclusively to children; affiliated with the University of Toronto. For general inquires please call: 416-813-1500.
Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgment Policy
Contact SickKids | Terms of Use | Sitemap